• Reviews for Eric Aramian

    Judy L

    January 7, 2019

    Very attentive and sensitive to my needs.

  • Reviews for Eric Aramian

    Robert J

    January 6, 2019

    While my jumbo mortgage was complex due to my various business and real estate holdings, the entire team at Fairway were very quick and thorough in responding to my many clarifying questions. They helped me to simplify my inputs as much as possible, and they got me through the process from pre-approval to closing on our house in an amazingly short period of time. This was especially impressive because the process spanned the Christmas and New Year holidays. They never missed a beat.

  • Reviews for Eric Aramian

    David S

    January 3, 2019

    Eric was helpful with every question we had (and we had a lot of questions) :) He was professional and always courteous and we would highly recommend him to any of our friends and family who are looking to get a mortgage in this area. Thank you Eric. You made process painless and easy.

  • Reviews for Eric Aramian

    Sherri R

    December 20, 2018

    Very personable team......Helpful and seemed to be on top of things

  • Reviews for Eric Aramian

    Justin G

    November 11, 2018

    Very friendly and professional service. They had great communication and answered all of our questions during the process.

  • Reviews for Eric Aramian

    Matthew T

    November 8, 2018

    Eric and the Fairway team made our transaction as simple and painless as possible. I have worked with Eric many times in the past and will continue to do so and recommend him to everyone I know who is looking for mortgage services. He is very knowledgeable, honest, and is always looking out for our best interest!

  • Reviews for Eric Aramian

    Richard C

    October 28, 2018

    Eric was always pleasant and very informative regarding our needs. He answered all our questions and always responded to calls or emails.

  • Reviews for Eric Aramian

    Joseph A

    September 18, 2018

    Very professional team....excellent work on our behalf!

  • Reviews for Eric Aramian

    John N

    September 17, 2018

    The communication was excellent. Eric and his staff seemed to be working and available 24/7 to expedite my home loan. Thanks y’all

  • Reviews for Eric Aramian

    Curtis D

    September 17, 2018

    Eric was very knowledgeable and was very helpful with the questions I had in regards to refinancing my mortgage. He made the process simple and we closed within the targeted closing date. Thank you!! Curtis D.

  • Reviews for Eric Aramian

    Araceli G

    September 14, 2018

    Very nice and helpful.